Mainstream Media Stooges Wall of Shame

This is the wall of shame for mainstream media stooges- misleaders and mountebanks passing hoaxes off as real.
I encourage the viewership to research these individuals, consume their work, and email, mail and phone these individuals to inform them of Truth, and the false or misleading information they promulgate.
Remember, these are husbands, wives, fathers and mothers, and they may well be unaware of the deceit that which they propagate.  Just because they work in mainstream media doesn’t mean they have ever used their eyes.
Please DO NOT threaten these individuals, or harass them in their home or workplace.
Instead we need to campaign to inform them that we know better and deserve better, and that they need to know better, that they deserve better, and that they need to demand Truth in their employment place.
Please help keep this list updated, and help stick facts in the faces behind mainstream media until we have changed this disgraceful culture of mainstream media fraud.
Media Stooges
Name Organization Email Web
Alden Woods Arizona Republic awoods@arizonarepublic.com https://www.azcentral.com/staff/10050214/alden-woods/
Angela Dewan CNN London angela.dewan@cnn.com https://edition.cnn.com/profiles/angela-dewan
Marina Fang Huffington Post marina.fang@huffpost.com https://www.huffingtonpost.com/author/marina-fang
Melissa Jeltsen Huffington Post melissa.jeltsen@huffingtonpost.com https://www.huffingtonpost.com/author/melissa-jeltsen
Matt Ferner Huffington Post matt.ferner@huffingtonpost.com https://www.huffingtonpost.com/author/matt-ferner
Anna Gorman KHN.org agorman@kff.org https://khn.org/news/author/anna-gorman/
Barbara Demick LA Times barbara.demick@latimes.com http://www.latimes.com/la-bio-barbara-demick-staff.html
John Bacon USA Today jbacon@usatoday.com https://www.usatoday.com/staff/1754/john-bacon/
Amy B. Wang Washington Post amy.wang@washpost.com https://www.washingtonpost.com/people/amy-b-wang
Allyson Chiu Washington Post allyson.chiu@washpost.com https://www.washingtonpost.com/people/allyson-chiu
Tracy Jan Washington Post tracy.jan@washpost.com https://www.washingtonpost.com/people/tracy-jan
Kristine Phillips Washington Post kristine.phillips@washpost.com https://www.washingtonpost.com/people/kristine-guerra
Cleve Wootson Washington Post cleve.wootson@washpost.com https://www.washingtonpost.com/people/cleve-r-wootson-jr
Elizabeth Williamson New York Times elizabeth.williamson@nytimes.com https://www.nytimes.com/by/elizabeth-williamson
Michael Barbaro New York Times michael.barbaro@nytimes.com http://www.nytimes.com/by/michael-barbaro
Brooke Binkowski Snopes.com brooke@snopes.com http://www.snopes.com




(Visited 445 times, 1 visits today)